Guiseppe Mazzini lodge  #231

Pres., Ricardo Ezzi


ezwelding1@hotmail.com

Sons of Italy bldg., Uniontown

https://www.giuseppemazzini.org/

 

Savoia Lodge #570

Pres. Michael Gentile

mrgentile88@gmail.com

Club Savoia lodge, Homer city 



 

Shenango Valley Lodge #875

Pres. Donald McClafferty


maclynn@adelphia.net

Sons of Italy Bldg., Sharon

 

Trionfo Italico Lodge #1171

Pres. Marc Cilli

proairllc@comcast.net

Sons of Italy Bldg., New Castle

 


Nicola Misasi Lodge #1277

Pres. Sandra Crapis


sandracrapis@yahoo.com

sewickleysoi@yahoo.com

Nicola Misasi Lodge , Sewickley

https://sewickleysoi.com/

 

Emilia Sammartino Lodge #2831

Pres. Clentin C Martin


clentin@comcast.net

PO Box 391

Greensburg, PA  

www.emiliasammartinolodge.com

 

Executive Council                                                Lodge Affiliation

Catena Spiritosanto, President cmspirit1@aol.com                         #2193 Justice FJ Montemuro

Robert Ciullo, VP Eastern Region buick2006@comcast.net            #205 Salvatore Terruso

Charles Pisano, VP Central Regioncppisano@aol.com                   #2651 West Shore

Mary Crapis, VP Western Region mdcrapis@yahoo.com                #1277 Nicola Misasi

John Oliano, Imm. Past President joliano@verizon.net                     #2665 Piazza Nuova

Sam Cerato III, Orator samuelcerrato@verizon.net                          #683 Strollo

Tomasina Crapis, Recording Secretary tscrapis@gmail.com           #1277 Nicola Misasi

Roberta Acchione, Financial Secretary berta47@aol.com               #311 John B. Acchione

Dr. Marylouise DeNicola, Treasurer mdenicol@gmail.com             #1492 Columbus Forum

Gina Toth Becker, Historian Ginamk67@gmail.com                         #2271 Central Bucks/BJ

Ventresca

Rocco Gigante, Trustee Eastern gigante@eticomm.net                   #1492 Columbus Forum

Victor Baldi, Trustee Eastern victorbaldi@verizon.net                     #2787 St. Mary Magdalen de
http://www.stmarymagdalensoi.com/
Pazzi

John K. Reber Sr., Trustee Central sgt005@yahoo.com                   #29 Reading

Sandra Crapis, Trustee Western sandracrapis@yahoo.com            #1277 Nicola Misasi

Michael Creedon, National Orator mcreedon@cflawpc.com           #2271 Central Bucks/BJ

Ventresca

Nancy Porcelli, National Trustee nansPoodle@aol.com                   #2603 Bella Gente

Joanne L. Strollo, Nat. Past President giovanls@yahoo.com           #683 Ernest M. Strollo

Vincent A. Turco, State Pres. Emeritus turk701@comcast.net        #683 Ernest M. Strollo

Anthony Acchione, State Pres, Emeritus amahawk@aol.com         #311 John B. Acchione

-Vacant -  Chaplain

State Local Lodge Presidents Lodge     Affiliation                                      

John K. Reber Sr. sgt005@yahoo.com                                             #29 Reading

Rich Vinchi  richbflat@aol.com                                                         #205 Salvatore Terruso

Richard Ezzi ezwelding1@hotmail.com                                          #231 Giuseppe Mazzini

Nancy Maida Jfm444@aol.com                                                        #311 John B. Acchione

Chris Labovitz chrisl6464@aol.com                                                #447 Tacony-Mayfair

Joseph Ammendola joe15@comcast.net                                        #543 Ruggero Bonghi

Michael Gentile mrgentile88@gmail.com                                        #570 Savoia

Alessandra Grosso agrosso6580@gmail.com                                 #610 Northeast

Donna DiFrancesco dresherdonna@verizon.net                            #683 Ernest M. Strollo

Donald J. McClafferty maclynn@adelphia.net                                  #875 Shenango Valley

Marc A. Cilliproairllc@comcast.net                                                   #1171 Trionfo Italico

Sandra Crapis sandracrapis@yahoo.com                                         #1277 Nicola Misasi

Marie Bonner marbon2@verizon.net                                                 #1492 Columbus Forum

Lorraine Fitzgerald carollam1960@gmail.com                                 #2193 Justice FJ Montemuro

Gina Toth Becker Ginamk67@gmail.com                                          #2271 Central Bucks/BJ

Ventresca 

Nancy Porcelli nansPoodle@aol.com                                                 #2603 Bella Gente

Charles Pisano Pisanocppisano@aol.com                                        #2651 West Shore

Joseph Marino joegige@verizon.net                                                  #2665 Piazza Nuova

Stephen Noviello snov001@comcast.net                                          #2786 Celebrando IL Nostro

Retaggio

Victor Baldi III victorbaldi@verizon.net                                               #2787 St. Mary Magdalen de

Pazzi

Clentin Martin clentin@comcast.net                                                  #2831 Emila Sammartino

Roseann Raggio roseann1921@comcast.net                                   #2885 Padre Pio

Lauren Perone perone@susqu.edu                                                   #2993 Susquehanna

University

Western PA Lodges

OSIA Executive Council

Member Lodges/ Affiliation

Lodge Presidents

Western Region Lodges